Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

Admissions Counselors - Oklahoma

Copan Combs

Copan Combs

405.334.6104
copan@okstate.edu

Territory

Southwestern Oklahoma, Wichita Falls

Haley George

Haley George

405.385.4853
haley.george@okstate.edu

Territory

Oklahoma City

Ben Hagan

Ben Hagan

405.385.3653
benjamin.hagan@okstate.edu

Territory

Stillwater Area

Kayla Hauser

Kayla Hauser

405.780.2237
kayla.mislick@okstate.edu

Territory

Academic and Special Talent Counselor

Jordan Henry

Jordan Henry

405.334.7038
jlhenry@okstate.edu

Territory

Tulsa

Ashley Kirven-Bobier

Ashley Kirven-Bobier

405.385.2764
akirven@okstate.edu

Territory

Oklahoma City

Jessica Medina-Benningfield

Jessica Medina-Benningfield

405.332.3913
jessica.medina@okstate.edu

Territory

Greater Stillwater

Cara Menasco

Cara Menasco

405.344.6920
cara.menasco@okstate.edu

Territory

Southeast Oklahoma and Arkansas

Pistol Pete

Pistol Pete

405.744.5358
admissionsl@okstate.edu

Territory

Tulsa

Pistol Pete

Pistol Pete

405.744.5358
admissions@okstate.edu

Territory

Northeast Oklahoma, Northwest Arkansas

James Powell

James Powell

405.334.1195
james.powell@okstate.edu

Territory

West Texas, Tulsa

Paige Priess

Paige Priess

405.334.7174
paige.priess@okstate.edu

Territory

Northwest Oklahoma

Lyndsay Schoenhals

Lyndsay Schoenhals

405.385.4281
lyndsay.parks@okstate.edu

Territory

Edmond and Guthrie