Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

Admissions Counselors - Oklahoma

Copan Combs

Copan Combs

405.334.6104
copan@okstate.edu

Territory

Southwestern Oklahoma, Wichita Falls

David Cox

David Cox

405.334.2282
davico@okstate.edu

Territory

Northeast Oklahoma, Northwest Arkansas

Haley George

Haley George

405.385.4853
haley.george@okstate.edu

Territory

Oklahoma City

Ben Hagan

Ben Hagan

405.385.3653
benjamin.hagan@okstate.edu

Territory

Stillwater Area

Kayla Hauser

Kayla Hauser

405.780.2237
kayla.hauser@okstate.edu

Territory

Academic and Special Talent Counselor

Jordan Henry

Jordan Henry

405.334.7038
jlhenry@okstate.edu

Territory

Tulsa

Jessica Medina-Benningfield

Jessica Medina-Benningfield

405.332.3913
jessica.medina@okstate.edu

Territory

Greater Stillwater

Cara Menasco Eubanks

Cara Menasco Eubanks

405.334.6920
cara.menasco@okstate.edu

Territory

Southeast Oklahoma and Arkansas

Hilary Mulligan

Hilary Mulligan

918.933.5171
hilary.mulligan@okstate.edu

Territory

Tulsa

Pistol Pete

Pistol Pete

405.744.5358
admissions@okstate.edu

Territory

Oklahoma City

James Powell

James Powell

405.334.1195
james.powell@okstate.edu

Territory

West Texas, Tulsa

Paige Priess

Paige Priess

405.334.7174
paige.priess@okstate.edu

Territory

Northwest Oklahoma

Lyndsay Schoenhals

Lyndsay Schoenhals

405.385.4281
lyndsay.schoenhals@okstate.edu

Territory

Edmond and Guthrie