Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

Admissions Counselors - Texas

Sara Bradley

Sara Bradley

405.334.7056
sara.c.bradley@okstate.edu

Territory

North DFW and East Texas

Copan Combs

Copan Combs

405.334.6104
copan@okstate.edu

Territory

Southwestern Oklahoma, Wichita Falls

Caitlin James

Caitlin James

405.332.3689
caitlin.james@okstate.edu

Territory

California, Arizona, Dallas/Fort Worth

Maurisa Jones

Maurisa Jones

405.334.3489
maurisa.c.jones@okstate.edu

Territory

Central and South Texas

Savannah Manning

Savannah Manning

405.332.1138
savannah.manning@okstate.edu

Territory

South DFW

James Powell

James Powell

405.334.1195
james.powell@okstate.edu

Territory

West Texas, Tulsa

Allie Young

Allie Young

405.334.6994
alliey@okstate.edu

Territory

Dallas and Fort Worth